COMPETITION INFORMATION

2018 Event Guide: CLICK HERE

2018 ENTRY FORMS: CLICK HERE

(COACH USE ONLY)


2018 FISAF Australia Future Champions Cup

QLD FCC

Friday 14th September 2018, Somerset Sports Centre Ormiston College

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE

Competition program: CLICK HERE

VIC FCC

Sunday 16th September 2018, Langwarrin Performing Arts Centre

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE

Competition program: CLICK HERE


2018 FISAF Australia National Championships

Event Program (Thursday, Friday & Sunday ONLY): CLICK HERE

Event Program (Saturday ONLY): CLICK HERE

Event Guide & Information: CLICK HERE


 2018 FISAF Australia Super Series

 

VIC Super Series

Saturday 28th April & Sunday 29th April 2018

Langwarrin Performing Arts Centre

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE

Competition program: CLICK HERE (Updated: 27th April 2018)

 

COFFS HARBOUR Super Series

Sunday 6th May, Sportz Central Coffs Harbour

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE

Competition program: CLICK HERE  (Updated: 19th April 2018)

 

NEWCASTLE Super Series

Saturday 19th May, Hunter Theatre – Hunter School of Performing Arts

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE

Competition program: CLICK HERE


2018 FISAF Australia State Championships


VIC State Championships

Saturday 2nd June & Sunday 3rd June 2018

River Gum Performing Arts Centre, Hampton Park VIC

Program: CLICK HERE

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE


QLD State Championships

Saturday 16th June 2018

Lingo Lin Theatre, Ormiston QLD

Program: CLICK HERE

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE


NSW State Championships

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Griffith Duncan Theatre, Callaghan NSW

Program: CLICK HERE

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE


SA State Championships

Saturday 30th June 2018

Helen Reid Hall, Hyde Park SA

Program: CLICK HERE

Competitor/Spectator Information: CLICK HERE